CS/IMGD 4100 B14 (Subject to Change!)
Week    Day Book    Lecture (with links to notes)   Homework (with links)
1 Tue, Oct 28   Intro/Overview/Admin  
  Wed, Oct 29     1 - Hello West World [3%]
  Thu, Oct 30 Chapter 2  State Machines  
  Fri, Oct 31 Chapter 2  Event Messages  
  Sun, Nov 2     2 - Bar Fly [5%]
2 Mon, Nov 3 Chapter 4  Simple Soccer Anatomy  
  Tue, Nov 4 Chapter 4 Simple Soccer Anatomy  
  Wed, Nov 5     3 - Tank States [5%]
  Thu, Nov 6 Chapter 4  Simple Soccer Anatomy  
  Fri, Nov 7   Futures: AIIDE 2014 Conference Highlights  
  Sun, Nov 9     4 - My Team [3%]
3 Mon, Nov 10   Brainstorming: Simple Soccer Strategy  
  Tue, Nov 11 Chapter 6  LUA Scripting  
  Wed, Nov 12     5 - Team Design [3%]
  Thu, Nov 13 Chapter 6 LUA Scripting  
  Fri, Nov 14   Futures: Neuroevolution of Combat Bots  
  Sun, Nov 16     6 - Scripting [5%]
4 Mon, Nov 17 Chapter 7  Raven Anatomy  
  Tue, Nov 18 Chapter 7 Raven Anatomy  
  Wed, Nov 19   (Due 10pm!) 7 - Tournament Team [10%]
  Thu, Nov 20   Soccer Tournament (KH 203 !)  
  Fri, Nov 21   Futures: The AI of F.E.A.R.  
  Sun, Nov 23     8 - My Bot [3%]
5 Mon, Nov 24   Natural Language and Dialog  
  Tue, Nov 25   Natural Language and Dialog  
  Wed, Nov 26   Thanksgiving Break  
6 Mon, Dec 1 Chapter 9  Goal-Driven Behavior  
  Tues, Dec 2 Chapter 9  Goal-Driven Behavior  
  Weds, Dec 3     9- Steal Health [5%]
  Thu, Dec 4 Chapter 9 Goal-Driven Behavior  
  Fri, Dec 5   Brainstorming: Raven Bot Strategy  
  Sun, Dec 7     10 - Bot Design [3%]
7 Mon,Dec 8 Chapter 10 Fuzzy Logic  
  Tue, Dec 9 Chapter 10  Fuzzy Logic  
  Wed, Dec 10     11 - AI Middleware [10%]
  Thu, Dec 11   Presentations: AI Middleware  
  Fri, Dec 12   Presentations: AI Middleware / Course Eval  
  Sun, Dec 14   (Due 10pm!) 12 - Tournament Bot [10%]
8 Mon, Dec 15   Raven Tournament (KH 203 !)  
  Tue, Dec 16   Guest Speaker: Damian Isla  
  Thu, Dec 18   Final Exam [30%]