WPI Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Computer Science Department
------------------------------------------

Research Group Meeting Times

Version: 2010-2011

Tue Sep 14 19:30 EDT 2010

These are the "normal" times.
Consult the web pages of the research groups to find detailed schedules.
Most groups do not meet during the summer.

GroupNameMailing ListMeeting TimeLocation
AIDGAI in Design Groupaidg@cs.wpi.eduNo meetings this year--
AIRGArtificial Intelligence Research Groupairg@cs.wpi.eduThursday, 11 a.m. - 12 noonFL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)

ALAS

Applied Logic and Security Group

alas@cs.wpi.edu

Friday, 1-2 p.m. 

FL A25

CCCongestion Controlcc@cs.wpi.eduThursday, 2-3:30 p.m.FL 141
DKBRGData/Knowledge Base Research Groupdkbrg@cs.wpi.eduThursday, 12 noon - 1 p.m.FL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)
[Combined with DSRG]
DSRGDatabase Systems Research Group dsrg@cs.wpi.eduTuesday, 1-2 p.mFL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)
HIVEHuman Interaction in Virtual Environmentshive@cs.wpi.eduTuesday, 3-4 p.m.FL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)
ISRGImage Science Research Groupisrg@cs.wpi.eduThursday, 2-3 p.m.FL 246 (Beckett Conference Room
KDDRGKnowledge Discovery and Data mining Research Groupkddrg@cs.wpi.eduFriday, 2-3 p.m.FL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)
MGRGMobile Graphics Research Groupmgrg@cs.wpi.eduMonday, 2-3 p.m.FL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)
PEDSPerformance Evaluation of Distributed Systemspeds@cs.wpi.eduMonday, 11 a.m. - 12 noonFL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)
REFERREsearch in FiltEring and Recommendation systemsrefer@cs.wpi.eduNo meetings this year--
SERGSoftware Engineering Research Groupserg@cs.wpi.eduThursday, 3-4 p.m.FL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)
STTGSoftware Tools Technology Groupsttg@cs.wpi.eduNo meetings this year--
THUGTheory Umbrella Groupthug@cs.wpi.eduThursday, 12 noon - 1 p.m.FL 141
TRGTutor Research Grouptrg@cs.wpi.eduWednesday, 11 a.m. - 12 noonFL 246 (Beckett Conference Room)

[Feedback] [Search Our Web] [Help & Index]

[Return to the WPI Homepage] [Return to the CS Homepage]

webmaster@cs.wpi.edu